United College Employees

Fashion Institute of Technology/SUNY

American Federation of Teachers (AFT) Local 3457
Affiliated with New York State United Teachers (NYSUT) and AFL-CIO


Off-Campus (212) 217-3370                On-Campus 7-3370



 


SALARY SCHEDULES ARE AVAILABLE IN THE UNION OFFICE

RM. B902

 

Join the

Mailing List
FIT EMAIL ADDRESSES WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED.

Email:  

   
   
   
   
   
HIP Health Plan of New York
Benefits Descriptions

HIP - Summary of Benefits

HIP - POS Summary of Benefits

   
   
   
   
   

 

 
 
UCE SPRING 2014 MEETINGS
Tuesday, February 4   
Executive Committee Meeting 1-2 PM
Seminar Room 9
Friday, February 28
Corporate Social Responsibility Conference

  
Registration Required
Register for this conference at http://tinyurl.com/nrjff54. 

10AM-4PM
The Great Hall
Tuesday, March 4
Executive Committee Meeting
1-2PM 
Seminar Room 9
Thursday, March 6
Grievance Workshop
1-2PM 
Seminar Room 9
Friday, March 7 
Chairs Workshop
10AM-Noon
A803
Tuesday, March 11
Anti-Bullying Workshop
Noon-1PM OR
1-2PM 
Board Room
Wednesday, March 19 Chairs and Directors Meeting 4-6PM Board Room
Tuesday, April 1
Executive Committee
1-2PM

Seminar Room 9
Tuesday, April 8 
GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING
1-2PM

Haft Auditorium
Tuesday, May 6   Executive Committee Meeting 1-2PM Seminar Room 9



* Meeting locations subject to change


UCE of FIT Retiree's Group Website

 

 

Environmental Health & Safety department has new numbers

 
Joseph Arcoleo, Director 7-3752
L. Jean West, Department Coordinator 7-3753
Department Fax 7-3751
 
 

 

AFL-CIO AFT logo NYSUT logo

United College Employees  *  Fashion Institute of Technology/SUNY

227 West 27th Street, Room B902  *  New York City 10001-5992

Telephone (212) 217-3370  *  Fax (212) 217-3371